Twinkie Chan, you are my idol ^.^

Twinkie Chan!! I got her book as an early Christmas present and haven’t been able to put it down. Every time I get stuck or unmotivated I look at her blog. She’s inspires me so much and I’d like to think I could someday make as cool of stuff stuffs as she!Β I love all things silly, cute, colorful and yummy so her blog is like pure happiness ^.^ !

(Picture fromΒ www.twinkiechanbooks.com)


I also love what she said about her tattoos; “My cutesy-poo art makes my day a bit brighter. I think that’s a powerful thing.” This is what I try to tell everyone about my Hello Kitty.

I plan on getting a matching one on my left wrist but with her making the >.< face! hehee!
I decided she was what I wanted for my first tattoo because I needed something to remind me that there is still cute, sweet, happy things in this world when everything seems too sad. However…it is true, now that I have one I’m starting to get ideas of many more for the future!

Leave a Reply

