Little Orange Disaster

I have big plans to post pictures of my pretty pink, cupcake Christmas tree and lots of other crafty things, however they’ll be a bit delayed. My perfect 74′ Volkswagen beetle got her beautiful front smashed in yesterday.  I’m terribly heart broken and can’t seem to function at the moment. It may sound silly but I somehow feel tied to the little thing. She’s always been so reliable and I feel like I broke my promise to always take care of her. Stars willing, she’ll be healthy and gorgeous again very soon. Maybe I’ll even post her healing process as it comes along. I would put a picture up of what she looks like now, but I’m too sad to take a picture of the damage.
In the mean time I’ll be working on getting my Christmas pics up before its too terrible late.

Leave a Reply

