Little Monster’s first Christmas

 Here’s a couple pictures of the animals on Christmas. This was Lucky’s first so I wanted to buy him presents and bring him along to my parent’s house ^.^ He was a little overwhelmed by all the commotion and thought the wrapping paper bits were excellent to hide under. Despite the annoyed looks he displays in these two photos, he did have a proper good time!

He wasn’t too excited to have his extra jingily festive collar on! Here I was trying to get his attention and he was glaring in my general direction. 

Here’s the only picture I managed to get of him wearing his Santa hat my mom got for him! Luke was trying to keep him still!
Here’s Fiffinelli trying Luke’s glasses on to size. We all approved.
 (Yes she is named after female Gremlins. My brother is to blame.)
Leave a Reply

