Friday Favorites #1

I’ve decided to start a Friday Favorites series on the blog!

For my first installment, here are a few planner/stationery related goodies I’ve seen around the web this week:

Filofax UK has released new colors in their Originals series and this Dark Aqua planner is simply marvelous!

Filofax a5 Original in Dark Aqua

As an avid Game of Thrones fan, this planner charm made by CraftersRetreat on Etsy makes me so happy! Check out her Etsy store, she has some really awesome stuff. I just purchased a ridiculously amazing custom Game of Thrones charm from her and can’t wait to receive it! This one would look great attached to the Dark Aqua Filofax too. ^.^

Game of Thrones planner charm by CraftersRetreat on Etsy

I’ve recently discovered these Hi-Tec-C Coleto multi pens by Pilot. There are lots of cute color options and it’s also refillable so you get to choose each individual color cartridge to add to it! I have a bright pink one that I received as a gift and I absolutely love it!

Pilot Hi-Tec-C Coleto Sweet 3 Color Gel Ink Multi Pen Body Component – Mint Green

I love this moose pencil case by fionnahanna on Etsy.  He looks kinda melancholy don’t you think? ^.<

Moose Pencil Case by fionnahanna on Etsy

                This leather a5 Compendium in Berry from kikki.K is so pretty! I have the planner in this color and love it. This one is totally on my stationery wishlist!

Leather A5 Compendium: Berry from kikki.K

Here’s what the inside looks like:

That’s all for this Friday’s favorites.

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites #1

Leave a Reply

