Week 21: New Yellow Finsbury

This week I tried out some adorable whale themed inserts that I purchased from the lovely Etsy store Obsessed With CuteI’m pretty happy with the way it turned out!

week21pic10

I love these colors together!

week21pic3

Rilakkuma matches perfectly ^.^

week21pic1

week21pic2

It was so much fun setting up my new yellow Finsbury!  Here’s what the front looks like.

week21pic4

Pockets, pockets and more pockets to pack with cute paperclips!

week21pic5

I made some galaxy patterned dividers to replace the white ones it came with.

week21pic6

week21pic7

week21pic8

Out of my collection, I think this might be my favorite planner!

week21pic9

Lucky took some selfies while I was organizing. ^.^

week21pic11

week21pic12

See you next time!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

